Board of Directors

Officers & Executive Committee

Sherilyn Adams

Executive Director

Larkin Street Youth Services Chair

Jevon Wilkes

Vice Chair of Membership

Jody Ketcheside

Region 4A Deputy Director

Turning Point of California
Vice Chair of Operations

Walter Philips

Chief Executive Officer

San Diego Youth Services
Vice Chair of Resource & Development

Alissa Nourse

Alpine County Behavioral Health Director


Levi Deatherage

Vice Chair of Youth

Krysta Esquivel

YMCA Youth & Family Services
Vice Chair of Public Policy

Board Members

Lisa De Gyarfas


Homeless Adolescent & Young Adult Wellness Center
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Zima Creason

Executive Director

Mental Health America of California

Suzi Dotson

Executive Director

Wind Youth Services, Inc.

Simon Costello

Executive Director

Los Angeles LGBT Center

Darryl Evey

Executive Director

Family Assistance Program

Brad Kajiwara

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

Tiffany Angeles

Network Manager

Hollywood Homeless Youth Partnership

Laura Tancredi-Baese

Chief Executive Officer

Home Start, Inc.

Ami Rowland

Covenant House of California

Deborah Pell

Chief Program Officer

Bill Wilson Center

Jessica Russell

Youth Representative

Misty Gattie-Blanco

Program Manager

Fresno EOC Sanctuary & Youth Services

East Coast

Youth Representative