CYCL Contact

 

California Coalition
for Youth

PO Box 161448
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 514-4464
(916) 514-4499 fax

General Inquiries
info@calyouth.org

Membership Inquiries
membership@calyouth.org

Advocacy Information
advocacy@calyouth.org

California Youth Crisis Line
cycl@calyouth.org

Employment Information
jobs@calyouth.org

Outreach Information
refugio@calyouth.org

Staff Contact

 

Kevin McAllister

Executive Director
kevin@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x101

Annie Clark
Administrative Coordinator
annie@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x100

 

Jason Alviar
Membership & Communications Coordinator
jason@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x103

Logan Shideler
Program Director, 
California Youth Crisis Line
logan@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x107

 

Veronica Perez
Lead Counselor,
California Youth Crisis Line
veronica@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x108

 

Megan Beliveau
Outreach Coordinator
megan@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x106

 


 

Name:*

Email:*

Phone Number:

Organization:

Message:*

 Do you want to recieve our email newsletter?

 

 


 

Connect With Us!