Contact

CYCL Contact

California Coalition
for Youth

PO Box 161448
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 514-4464
(916) 514-4499 fax

General Inquiries
info@calyouth.org

Membership Inquiries
membership@calyouth.org

Advocacy Information
advocacy@calyouth.org

California Youth Crisis Line
cycl@calyouth.org

Employment Information
jobs@calyouth.org

Outreach Information
outreach@calyouth.org

Staff Contact

Jevon Wilkes
Interim Executive Director
jevon@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x101

Annie Clark
Administrative Coordinator
annie@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x100

Jason Alviar
Membership & Communications Coordinator
jason@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x103

Stacie Wentling
Program Manager,
California Youth Crisis Line
stacie@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x106

Logan Shideler
Program Coordinator,
California Youth Crisis Line
logan@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x107

Veronica Perez
Lead Counselor,
California Youth Crisis Line
veronica@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x108

Megan Beliveau
Training and Development Specialist
megan@calyouth.org
916.514.4464 x105


Get in Touch